ARTIVO planung & bauleitung gmbh

Köflach
Tel. 031
44/71320-4
office@artivo.at
www.artivo.at


d


BM Ing. Florian Arnfelser GmbH

Eibiswald
Tel. 03
466/42940
office@bm-arnfelser.at
www.bm-arnfelser.at


d


BM Ing. Christoph Brunner

Graz

Tel. 0316/844247
c.brunner@inode.at



d


BM DI Astghik Der Sakarian
Weiz
Tel. 0699/192 41 489
office@der-sakarian.com
www.der-sakarian.com
www.diebaumeisterin.net


 

Domweber Baugesellschaft m.b.H.
Fürstenfeld
Tel. 03382/52468-0

office@domweber.at
www.domweber.at

 

domw

 

Baukoord DI Dieter Eigner
Graz
Tel. 0316/582483

office@baukoord.com
www.baukoord.com

 

eigner

 

Planungsbüro Wolfgang Enthaler GmbH
Weiz
Tel. 03172/3433

office@planungsbuero-enthaler.at
www.planungsbuero-enthaler.at

 

eigner



Fleissner + Partner Ges.m.b.H.

Graz
Tel. 0316/319900
office@fleissner-partner.at

www.fleissner-partner.at

 

BM



BM Ing. Alfred Fruhmann

Graz
Tel. 0316/407940
a.fruhmann@fruhmann.or.at
www.fruhmann.or.at

 




BM Ing. Edwin Galler

Althofen /
Murau
Tel. 03588/65988
Mobil: 0664/157 66 20
office@planed.at
www.planed.at


BM Ing. Harald Gierer
Weng
Tel. 03613/2772
gierer@e2.cc
www.e2.cc


gierer


BM Ing. Horst Guggemos
Graz
Tel. 0316/392218
consulting@guggemos.at
www.guggemos.at


BM Ing. Martin Gußmagg
Pischelsdorf
Tel. 03113/8064
office@gussmagg-plan.at
www.gussmagg-plan.at



gussmag





Haushofer & Söhne

Frohnleiten
Tel. 03126/2637-0
office@haushofer.at
www.haushofer.at

 

haushofer



BM Friedrich Hammerl

Grafendorf
Tel.
03338/3692
office@hammerl-baumeister.at
www.hammerl-baumeister.at

 

BM

 

BM Ing. Franz Hausleitner
Weiz
Tel. 03172/2531
hausleitner@architekturbuero.at
www.architekturbuero.at



Planungsbüro BM Hiesleitner KEG
Graz
Tel. 0316/721360
planungsbuero.hiesleitner@chello.at
www.planungsbuero.hiesleitner.at

 

hiesleitner

 


BM DI Rene Höflehner
Schladming
Tel. 03687/24555
office@renehoeflehner.at

www.renehoeflehner.at



kager

 


DI Jörg Jandl GmbH
Graz
Tel. 0316/837313

office@jandl.at
www.jandl.at



kager

 


BM Ing. Martina Jernej
Kumberg
Tel. 0664/ 380 28 45
office@baumeister-jernej.at



kager

 


Kern & Sommersguter Bauoptimierung GmbH
Graz
Tel. 0316/8184210
office@bauoptimierung.com

www.bauoptimierung.com



kager

 


BM Ing. Stefan Kessler

Graz
Tel. 0664/4056973
office@kessler.st
www.kessler.st



Lackner Loibnegger + Partner Consulting Ges.m.b.H
Graz
Tel. 0316/681567
office@llp-consulting.com
www.llp-consulting.com

lackner

BM Ing. Adolf Landgraf
Eggersdorf
Tel. 03117/3207
bauplan-lga@aon.at



 


BM Ing. Rudolf Leitner
Graz und Übelbach
Tel. 03124/2465-25 oder o316/816759
office@altundneu.com
www.altundneu.com




TR BM Ing. Herbert Majcenovic

Graz
Tel. 0316/694500
majcenovic@aon.at




BM Ing. Georg Michelatsch
Graz
Tel. 0316/676716
michelatsch@build.ing.network.at
www.build.ing.network.at

DI Josef Partl GmbH
Vogau
Tel. 03452/2340
baumeister@partl.com
www.partl.com


DI

BAU:KULTUR:GMBH
Gewerbl. Arch. BM Ing. Rudolf Paschek

Murau
Tel. 03532/29900
rudolf@paschek.cc
www.paschek.cc


Pfleger GmbH & Co KG
Deutschlandsberg
Tel. 03462/2336-0
office@pfleger-bau.at

www.pfleger-bau.at


Pfleger


B. Pichler Bau GmbH

Wettmannstätten
Tel. 03185/30720-0
office@pichlerbau.at
www.pichlerbau.at


B. Pichler


BM Ing. Herbert Pöcheim
Heiligenkreuz a.W., Pernegg
Tel. 03867/8880
pernegg@poecheim.at
www.poecheim.at

Rudolf & Vier Partner GesmbH
Graz
Tel. 0316/338070
zentrale@rvp.at
www.rvp
.at


rudolf

 


BM DI Armin Taferner
Graz
Tel. 0316/837499
info@planungsbuero.at
www.planungsbuero.at




Tilz & Partner Bauconsult GmbH
Graz
Tel. 0316/721360
office@tilz.at
www.tilz.at

 

hiesleitner
BM Ing. Michael Worschitz
Graz
Tel. 0316/832606
michael.worschitz@voewo.at

www.voewo.at

BM Arnold Wressnig GmbH
Groß St. Florian
Tel. 03464/82020
arnold@wressnig.at
www.wressnig.at
BM
Zengerer Planung GmbH
Weiz
Tel. 03172/67191
office@zjp.at
www.zjp
.at